Branch Locations

* Please see our events page for all branch event locations, dates, and times, as they vary from *

month to month to provide our WIFTies the most ROI for their membership!


DAYTONA BEACH                       

Branch Chairperson: Alexa Sheehan  (alexa@womeninfilmfl.org)

MEETING TIME/LOCATION:


1ST WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.



ORLANDO

Branch Chairperson: Lindsey Sandrin (lindsey@womeninfilmfl.org)


MEETING TIME/LOCATION: 

3RD WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 6:30 - 8:30 P.M.

         

TAMPA BAY     

Branch Chairperson: Becky Yattaw (becky@womeninfilmfl.org)

MEETING TIME/LOCATION:

3RD WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

                            

 

SOUTH FLORIDA

Branch Chairperson: Sabine Dibbern (sabine@womeninfilmfl.org)

MEETING TIME/LOCATION:

2ND TUESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.


 

MELBOURNE     


Branch Chairperson: Sheri Taylor (sheri@womeninfilmfl.org)

MEETING TIME/LOCATION:

VARIES - 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.


JACKSONVILLE                              

Branch Chairperson: Janeen Sara (janeen@womeninfilmfl.org)

MEETING TIME/LOCATION:

VARIES - 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.



WIFT-Florida  P.O. Box 533541 Orlando, FL 32853-3541

©2018 Women in Film & Television Florida

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software