BRANCH LOCATIONS

JACKSONVILLE                              

Branch Chairperson: Jill Donnellan  (jill@womeninfilmfl.org)

WIFT WEDNESDAY

3RD WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 6:30 - 9:30 P.M.

BLACKFINN AMERIPUB - 4840 BIG ISLAND DR., JAX. FL 32246

FACEBOOK LINK:  https://www.facebook.com/wiftjax/

 

DAYTONA BEACH                       

Branch Chairperson: Alexa Sheehan  (alexa@womeninfilmfl.org)

WIFT WEDNESDAY:

1ST WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

THE HUB ON CANAL - 132 CANAL ST., NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL 32168


ORLANDO

Branch Chairperson: Garvin Smith (garvin@womeninfilmfl.org)


WIFT WEDNESDAY:   

1ST WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

MARLOW'S TAVERN - 1008 S ORLANDO AVE., WINTER PARK, FL 32789

FACEBOOK LINK:  https://www.facebook.com/womeninfilmfl/

           

TAMPA BAY     

Branch Chairperson: Rose Rosen  (rose@womeninfilmfl.org)

WIFT WEDNESDAY:

3RD WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 5:30 - 7:30PM

GASPAR'S GROTTO - 1805 E 7TH AVE., TAMPA, FL 33605

FACEBOOK LINK:  https://www.facebook.com/WIFTTampaBay/                               


 

SOUTH FLORIDA

Branch Chairperson: Christy Andreoni       (christy@womeninfilmfl.org)

WIFT WEDNESDAY:

* See Events Page for location listing each month *

 
MELBOURNE     

Branch Chairperson: Sheri Taylor                  staylor@tinroofpopcorn.com

WIFT WEDNESDAY:

2ND WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - 5:30 - 7:30PM

* See Events Page for location listing each month *

     

.

WIFT-Florida  P.O. Box 533541 Orlando, FL 32853-3541

©2018 Women in Film & Television Florida

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software