BRANCH LOCATIONS                   BRANCH CHAIRPERSON 

JACKSONVILLE                              Jill Donnellan  jill@womeninfilmfl.org 

WIFT WEDNESDAY INFORMATION: 3 RD WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH.  CURRRENTLY AT “BLACKFINN AMERIPUB,” 4840 BIG ISLAND DR.,, JAX. 32246 FL. 6:30 – 9:30 P.M.  see Events Page for location listing each month.

FACEBOOK LINK:  https://www.facebook.com/WIFTJAX/



DAYTONA BEACH                             Alexa Sheehan      alexa@womeninfilmfl.org

Alexa moved to NSB after 20 years in the industry in Los Angeles.  She is excited to helm the Daytona branch, and hopes to build the numbers in Volusia to network and make a home for industry professionals and supporters of filming in Florida.  Daytona WIFT Wednesday meetings are free and open to members and non-members alike however, membership in WIFT-FL is required for all other WIFT special events and global reciprocal recognition. 

WIFT WEDNESDAY INFORMATION:  Meets the first Wednesday of every month at The Hub on Canal in New Smyrna Beach from 6-8pm unless otherwise noted for a screening or special guest. 
Please LIKE our Facebook page for event notices and industry notes.    
Branch Facebook Page Link:   https://www.facebook.com/WIFTdaytona/


 ORLANDO Central Fl                     Nancy McBride    nancy@womeninfilmfl.org

                                                         Garvin Smith garvin@womeninfilmfl.org

WIFT WEDNESDAY INFORMATION   3rd Wed of each month, see Events Page for location listing each month.

           

TAMPA BAY                                    Rose Rosen              rose@womeninfilmfl.org

                                                        Victoria Jorgensen    victoria@womeninfilmfl.org

WIFT WEDNESDAY INFORMATION:  3rd Wednesday of the month 5:30 to 7:30 PM at Gaspars Grotto 1805 E 7th Ave

Tampa, FL  33605 see Events Page for location listing each  month


Branch Facebook Page Link:  facebook.com/WIFTTampaBay/                                


 

SOUTH FL                                      Christy Andreoni       christy@womeninfilmfl.org 

                                                       Carol Bressi-Cilona   carol@womeninfilmfl.org           

                                                       Vivian Treves           vivian@womeninfilmfl.org         

          
 WIFT WEDNESDAY INFORMATION: 3rd Wed of each month in Ft Lauderdale, see Events Page for location listing each  month.
     

           

.

WIFT-Florida  P.O. Box 533541 Orlando, FL 32853-3541

©2015 Women in Film & Television Florida | Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software